Just ONE night before ONE Championship’s explosive 10-year anniversary event, superstars Angela Lee, Stamp Fairtex, Demetrious Johnson, Rodtang Jitmuangnon, and more take center stage for the official ONE X ceremonial weigh-in and faceoffs!

#ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET | Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube Get Your Tix: https://bit.ly/ONEXTickets

Check out the full card below, and make sure you tune in live!

GRAND FINALE
ONE Women’s Atomweight World Title
Angela Lee vs. Stamp Fairtex

Muay Thai x MMA Special Rules Super-Fight
Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Demetrious Johnson

ONE Flyweight World Title
Adriano Moraes vs. Yuya Wakamatsu

Mixed Martial Arts – Lightweight
Shinya Aoki vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama

Muay Thai – Lightweight
Eduard Folayang vs. John Wayne Parr

ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Title
Superbon Singha Mawynn vs. Marat Grigorian

ONE X: PART II
ONE Bantamweight Muay Thai World Title
Nong-O Gaiyanghadao vs. Felipe Lobo

ONE Bantamweight Kickboxing World Title
Capitan Petchyindee vs. Hiroki Akimoto

Mixed Martial Arts – Atomweight
Ham Seo Hee vs. Denice Zamboanga

Mixed Martial Arts – Atomweight
Itsuki Hirata vs. Jihin Radzuan

Mixed Martial Arts – Featherweight
Kim Jae Woong vs. Tang Kai

ONE X: PART I
ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix Championship Final
Chingiz Allazov vs. Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong

Submission Grappling – Middleweight
Reinier de Ridder vs. Andre Galvao

Muay Thai – Lightweight
Nieky Holzken vs. Sinsamut Klinmee

Mixed Martial Arts – Strawweight
Lito Adiwang vs. Jeremy Miado

Mixed Martial Arts – Bantamweight
Stephen Loman vs. Shoko Sato

Mixed Martial Arts – Featherweight
Amir Khan vs. Ryogo Takahashi

Mixed Martial Arts – Heavyweight
Kang Ji Won vs. Paul Elliott

Submission Grappling – Atomweight
Danielle Kelly vs. Mei Yamaguchi

Mixed Martial Arts – Strawweight
Ryuto Sawada vs. Senzo Ikeda

#ONEX #ONEChampionship

ใส่ความเห็น

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น ช่องข้อมูลจำเป็นถูกทำเครื่องหมาย *