Rodtang Jitmuangnon and Demetrious Johnson FINALLY throw down today in their special rules super-fight! Make sure to order the PPV to find out who wins 🤩

#ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET

Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube

#ONEChampionship

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship

ใส่ความเห็น

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น